jump to navigation

Jade Goody Of India 26 February 2007

Posted by David in Comment.
trackback

When the Jade Goody racism row was in full swing, I was alone among anyone I knew in saying that Jade wasn’t ruined yet and would be rehabilitated. I predicted lots of tears on chat shows, and a TV programme in which Jade visits India. Jade today arrived in Delhi. Apparently a private visit, but the British media seemed to be bizarrely in force over in Delhi. I thought she’d need her own programme to cover the visit because the media would shun her, obviously not.

Next prediction. Jade will be a guest on Shilpa’s new chat show.

Comments»

1. Ellee - 27 February 2007

Thanks for my link on my blogroll, I was trying to bring my latest post to witchy-woos attention but don’t seem able to post a comment, I would be grateful if you could forward, it’s on domestic violence in Norfolk.

http://elleeseymour.com/2007/02/27/domestic-violence-how-can-victims-be-helped/


Leave a Reply

